The DL
I figured maybe a little ice breaker is in order, so you can get to know me a little better!

Age: 22

Bed size: Queen.

Chore you dislike: Taking out the trash. My apartment building is very old, and we don't have a trash shoot. (WHAT??)

Dogs: LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM!! I wish I could have one. I love bulldogs. My parents have three dogs that I adore and I get to see sometimes!

Essential start to your day: COFFEE!!! Could not live without. I know I am addicted and I am OK with that.

Favorite color: Purple.

Gold or silver: Silver, but gold can be fun if I am going with a more vintage style :) I really enjoy fashion

Height: 5’6"

Instruments you play(ed): Flute

Job title: Assistant to a Talent Agent.

Kids: I think so? Way too young now!

Live: Los Angeles, CA

Mom’s name: Lida. I couldn't love her name more. It's so beautiful.

Nicknames: My dad is the only one with nicknames for me, he mostly calls me Laurie. It's actually pretty funny, because my mom HATES the name Laurie. I don't mind when he calls me it, but no one else is allowed to!

Overnight hospital stays: I have had two knee surgeries and when I was diagnosed I was there for about a week.

Pet peeve: Diabetes. HAHHA But really, I would say mess. I just don't like mess.

Quote from a movie: Ummm...I don't really have one.

Righty or Lefty: Righty

Siblings: An older brother, Andy

Time you wake up: 7:30 for work

Underwear: Is this a question? If so...yes....

Vegetables you don’t like: I like most, but I guess peas...they explode in my mouth and that is weird

What makes you run late: Waking up late, traffic, diabetes BS

X-Rays you’ve had: Knees, head (I cracked my head open), teeth

Yummy food you make: Brussel sprouts. That is about it. BUT they are fantastic!

Zoo animal favorite: Orangutan
0 Responses

Post a Comment